• November 21, 2011

  • January 12, 2012

  • Coming Soon

    February 1, 2012

  • February 8, 2012

Giveaway: The Rehearsal

We are so excited about THE REHEARSAL by Eleanor Catton being on the longlist for The Orange Prize that we asked the great folks at Hachette if we could host a giveaway and they quickly agreed.  You must be a participant in the Reagan Arthur Books Challenge to be eligible for this giveaway.  The challenge is ongoing, so it’s never to late to sign up!

Challenge participants will be given one entry for each Reagan Arthur Book they review from the beginning of the challenge until April 15, 2010, when one winner will be chosen at random.  Past reviews do count.  You must have a US or Canadian address (no PO Boxes, please) in order to win.  Good luck everyone!

2 Responses

  1. Whoops, it’s morning. I’m having trouble understanding the rules in order to win Rehearsal. I would love to read and review it. I haven’t read a Reagan book yet. So, I need to read a book from the list first, right??? In order for me to count in the giveaway??? Help! I want this book.

  2. Oh, I need to read a book. I checked out Unnamed from the library, but it’s almost due again. Oh, I better hurry up.

    I thought I won an audio of Marriage…..but I never received it. It must have been a dream.

Leave a Reply

